Name	Position
Rev. Heather Valosin	Executive Officer – Charter Org.
John Tucker	Scoutmaster
Gary Colin	Assistant Scoutmaster, Trips
Tim Rozansky	Committee Chairperson
Ed Vanderhoof	Committee Member, Treasurer
Mark Rupert	Advancement Chair, YPT, Troop Admin
Bruce Bauman	Charter Org. Rep. & Troop Admin
Rodney Ayres	Committee Member
Douglas Gabel	Committee Member
Elizabeth Baresh	Committee Member
Ed Rush	Committee Member
Vlad Penkrat	Committee Member
Mark Harrison	Committee Member
Janice Nellins	Committee Member
Margaret Rooney	Committee Member
Richard Ruglio	Committee Member
Dan Roman	Committee Member
James Cunningham	Web Master
Al Green	Former Scoutmaster (60 Years)